Back Cover
Look Inside

The Danahy Fiction Prize | Ten Years, Ten Stories

There is reason to celebrate as the Danahy Fiction Prize completes its first decade and moves forward. This collection of the first ten Danahy Prize stories seems to be one of the most appropriate ways to observe the milestone. It is a chance to showcase ten talented writers who deserve to be even more widely known. And it is a chance to recognize and thank Paul and Georgia Danahy for their generosity, cultural awareness, and commitment to literature and community. The ten stories collected here are presented in the order they were announced as winners, in addition to short biographical notes about each writer arranged alphabetically at the back of the book.

Paperback Edition  |  $16.00

Categories: ,
Dimensions 5.5 × 7.5 in


ISBN (paperback)